Riding Lessons Tees Valley - Riding For The Disabled Tees Valley

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charity

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charity

Further dates will be added throughout the year, but some may be subject to change in unavoidable circumstances

 

DATE: 2024  
JULY  
Wednesday 31 July 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Wednesday 24 July 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
JUNE  
Sunday 23 June BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
MAY  
Wednesday 29 May 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Sunday 19 May BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
APRIL  
Sunday 21 April BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Thursday 18 April 1.30 - 2.30 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office 01642 576222 to book your place
Wednesday 10 April 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Wednesday 3 April 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
MARCH  
Thursday 21 March 1.30 - 2.30 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office 01642 576222 to book your place
Sunday 17 March BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
FEBRUARY  
Wednesday 21 February 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Sunday 18 February BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Thursday 15 February 1.30 - 2.30 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office 01642 576222 to book your place
JANUARY  
Sunday 21 January BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Thursday 18 January 1.30 - 2.30 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office 01642 576222 to book your place
DATE: 2023 EVENT
DECEMBER  
Wednesday 27 December 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Sun 24 - Tues 26 December inclusive Christmas Closure
Thurs 21 December  CANCELLED: Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Next Tea Party will be on 18 January.
Wednesday 20 December 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Sunday 17 December BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Sunday 3 December Pony Rides to Santa and Christmas Fair 
NOVEMBER  
Sunday 19 November BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Thursday 16 November  Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office 01642 576222 to book your place
Wed 1 November 1600 - 2000 Sally Walker Coaching Session - fortnightly dressage & flatwork sessions.Book through https://www.horsevents.co.uk/sallywalker/
Wednesday 1 November 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
OCTOBER  
Sunday 29 October Unaffiliated dressage and grassroots showjumping day. Book your slot through HorseMonkey.
Thursday 19 October Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office 01642 576222 to book your place
Sunday 15 October BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
SEPTEMBER   
Wed 25 October 1600 - 2000 Sally Walker Coaching Session - fortnightly polework sessions. .Book through https://www.horsevents.co.uk/sallywalker/
Sunday 24 September  Fun Dog Show - entries from 1100, judging at 1200. No need to pre-book. Classes £2 each or £5 for 3 (per dog)
Thursday 21 September 1330 - 1430 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office to book your place
Sunday 17 September BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Monday 4 September Staff CPD Day
AUGUST  
Mon 21 August - Sun 3 Sept incl Summer Closedown and maintenance period - Volunteers needed to help please
Monday 21 August SV Programme last day before 2 week summer break (returning Tues 5 September)
Sunday 20 August BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Thursday 17 August Supported Volunteers In-Hand Show
Wednesday 16 August 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Monday 14 August 0930-1230 Horse Care sessions for adult participants. BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Wednesday 9 August 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Monday 2 August 0930-1230 Horse Care sessions for adult participants. BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Wednesday 2 August 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
JULY  
Monday 31 July 0930-1230 Horse Care sessions for adult participants. BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Wednesday 26 July 1300-1600 Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Monday 24 July 0930-1230 Horse Care sessions for adult participants. BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Monday 24 July Start of Summer Holidays. 
Sunday 16 July BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
JUNE  
Sunday 25 June BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
MAY  
Wednesday 31 May 1 -  4pm NOW FULL: Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Monday 29 May WHITSUN BH - CENTRE CLOSED
Sunday 21 May BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Thursday 18 May 1.30 - 2.30 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office to book your place
Tuesday 16 May 1.30pm RDA Centre in Cleveland Ltd AGM via Zoom
Monday 8 May 10.00 - 2.00 THE BIG HELP OUT VOLUNTEERING OPEN DAY - come and find out more about Volunteering at the Unicorn Centre
Monday 1 May EARLY MAY BH - CENTRE CLOSED
APRIL  
Friday 21 April 0930 - 1200 Charity Coffee Morning in Stokesley Town Hall.  Volunteers needed to help please.
Thurs 20 April 1.30 - 2.30 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office to book your place
Sunday 16 April BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Wednesday 12 April Unicorn Centre Open Day
Monday 10 April EASTER MONDAY BH - CENTRE CLOSED
Friday 7 April GOOD FRIDAY - CENTRE CLOSED
Wednesdaty 5 April 1 - 4pm Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
MARCH  
Sunday 26 March BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Thursday 16 March 1.30 - 2.30 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office to book your place
FEBRUARY  
Wednesday 22 Feb 1 - 4pm Pony Care Afternoon.  BOOKING ESSENTIAL - please call 01642 576222 to book your place.
Sunday 19 February BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Thursday 16 February 1.30 - 2.30 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office to book your place
JANUARY  
Thursday 19 January 1.30 - 2.30 Tea with a Pony for people living with dementia or similar conditions. Ring office to book your place
Sunday 15 January BD My Quest and Team Quest Dressage
Wednesday 4 January Lessons resume after Christmas break

 

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charity

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charityLatest News

Click Here

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charity

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charityVacancies

Click Here

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charity

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charityDiary Dates

Click Here

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charity

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charityPhoto Gallery

Click Here

Riding Lessons & Services

RDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charityRDA, horse riding, riding lessons, riding lessons tees valley, riding for the disabled tees valley, riding for the disabled, pony care days, volunteering, dressage clinics, NVQ Training, show jumping, competitions, charity

The Unicorn Centre provides riding lessons and therapy for children and adults from 5 years old, both disabled and able-bodied. The Centre's horses and ponies are carefully chosen for their temperament, size and ability to work with disabled riders, and a hoist facility for mounting onto ponies is available for wheelchair users... read more